[MUSIC] Victor AD – Red Eye EP

[MUSIC] Victor AD – Red Eye EP

August 11, 2019 0 By PRHency

Here comes another soul motivating fans’ favourite titled “Doh”
This dropped off SJW Entertainment Singer and performing Artist Victor AD’s long anticipating Extended Play project he tagged ‘Red eye’ EP

Red Eye’ is an extended play projected to tell the story of a young striving lad trying to come out of slum to the limelight and make name for himself against all odds.

Red Eye‘ the EP is specifically made and dedicated for all the ghetto kids out there , according to the Singer’s Words “let all the scars and the struggles you’ve been through motivate you“. Have no fear #REDEYEtheEP!

Doh is the fifth of the seven tracks on the Singer’s long awaiting ‘Red eye EP project.

Listen and download below.

  1. Doh

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Victor-AD-Doh@thevibeNG.com_.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Doh(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

Other tracks include on the Red Eye The EP are

  1. Left Pocket

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Left-Pocket-@thevibeNG.com_.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Left_Pocket(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

3.Vanessa

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Vanessa-@thevibeNG.com-1-1.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Vanessa(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

  1. Fact

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Fact-@thevibeNG.com_.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Fact(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

  1. Red Eye.

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Red-Eye-@thevibeNG.com_.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Red_Eye(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

  1. Kpo-Kpo didi

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Kpo-kpo-di-@thevibeNG.com_.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Kpo-Kpo-didi(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

  1. Kowo Wole

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”https://thevibeng.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Kowo-Wole-@thevibeNG.com_.mp3?download=Victor_AD_-_Kowo_Wole(thevibeng.com).mp3″]

The “Red Eye” EP was made successful with the contributions from talented producers as T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz, and Kel P.