Popular Nigerian street hitmaker Naira Marley announced the forthcoming of his Project Titled ‘LOL’ EP.

Naira Marley – ‘LOL’ EP.

The Street rave of the moment, Naira Marley finally took to his microblogging platform (Instagram ) to announce the upcoming project he Tagged ‘LOL’ EP.  

‘LOL’ EP. is an extended play project that consists of 6-tracks in which he features likes of Nigerian rapper, C Blvck and DMW superstar, Mayorkun.

‘LOL’ EP has its production credits from Nigeria ace record producers such as killertunes, Studio Magic and his favourite hit-maker, Rexxie, 

According To Naira Marley, ‘LOL’ EP is set to be officially out by December 18th Dec. 2019 but preorder will be available starting from 13th December 2019

LOL (Lord of Lamba)EP. TRACKLIST include the following 

1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)

2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)

3. Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)

5. Oja – [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)

6. YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

You might wanna contribute

Next Post

[VIDEO] BIG STORY!Hushpuppi threatened to beats up Timaya mercilessly !

Popular Nigerian Dubai based Big boy Hushpuppi has reacted to Timaya’s social media post in which the ‘Dem mama’ crooner calls out his industry colleagues for patronising fake designers and designers made by local tailors. Timaya throw shades at his colleagues in the entertainment industry for wearing fake designers. The […]
%d bloggers like this: